Contact Us

UBM Canon
Left

For general inquiries, please contact:

UBM Canon
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
Santa Monica, CA 90405 United States
Tel: 310-445-4200

Review our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ's)


EXPOSITION

Registration:TShowReg@ubm.com
Venue and Expo Operations: TSoperations@ubm.com
Attending: Justin.Cross@ubm.com
Press & Publicity: TS.Publicity@ubm.com


EXHIBITING

General Exhibiting Questions:
Exhibitor.Services@ubm.com

Booth Space:
Martin Dye
Tel: 203/523-7098
Martin.Dye@ubm.com

Marketing & Promotions
Joe Cloninger
Tel: 310/445-4273
CanonPromos@ubm.com

Exhibitor Username & Password Help:
Exhibitors.Passwords@ubm.com


CONFERENCE / LEARNING LABS

General Info
310-445-8535
UBMCanonConferences@ubm.com

Sponsorship Opportunities
Lysa Frankfort
Sponsorship Manager
310-445-4245
Lysa.Frankfort@ubm.com

Speaking Opportunities
Eric Dente
Conference Producer
310-445-8561
Eric.Dente@ubm.com

Media and Marketing Opportunities
Kelly Ryan
Associate Marketing Manager
310-445-8515
Kelly.Ryan@ubm.com

Life Saving Innovations